Contact

JA Northern Alberta & NWT

#200, 10150 100 Street
Edmonton, AB T5J 0P6

Phone: (780) 428-1421 or 877-626-7666

Jen Panteluk – President & CEO
Extension: 221 or jpanteluk@janorthalberta.org

Laura Svajlenko – Director of Development
Extension: 228 or lsvajlenko@janorthalberta.org

Mary Basargin – Controller/Office Manager
Extension: 226 or mary@janorthalberta.org

Keith Pudwill – Director of Programs
Extension: 232 or kpudwill@janorthalberta.org

Rochelle Gilmour – Alberta Business Hall of Fame Manager
Extension: 223 or rgilmour@janorthalberta.org

Morgan Zinck – High School Programs Manager 
Extension: 230 or mzinck@janorthalberta.org

Neil Butt – Programs Senior Officer
Extension: 227 or nbutt@janorthalberta.org

Daniel Rosenau – Program Coordinator
Extension: 235 or drosenau@janorthalberta.org

Morgan Gahler – Program Coordinator
Extension: 222 or mgahler@janorthalberta.org

Medha Gupta – Marketing Coordinator
Extension: 224 or marketing@janorthalberta.org

Terry Ellen Sudnik – Regional Development Senior Officer
780.518.8711 or tsudnik@janorthalberta.org

Randy Rosen – Regional Program Coordinator
Extension: 229 or rrosen@janorthalberta.org

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.